UK Bookmakers

Report Names 7 Least Developed Areas in Tanzania

Posted in Media Briefs

The report, which was launched on Friday by the government, also identified seven regions with the high level of human development as Dar es Salaam, Arusha, Kilimanjaro, Iringa, Ruvuma, Mbeya and Tanga.

The indicators used to measure the human development level include life expectancy, which, among others, shows that the maximum life expectancy level is 83.6 years while the minimum level is 20 years.

Read More

The Best betting exchange http://f.artbetting.netby ArtBetting.Net
All CMS Templates - Click Here